Franklin County Finance
Winchester, Tennessee
Main Menu

Finance Committee

Budget Information

Accounts Payable

Payroll Department

Employee Resources

Human Resources

Title VI

Risk Management

Related Links
University of TN Institute for Public Service   The Official Web Site of the State of TN
Susan G. Komen for the Cure   Franklin County Circuit Court Clerk
Finance Committee
PDF Finance Committee Scheduled Meetings
Richard Stewart
County Mayor & Committee Chairman
  Eddie Clark
County Commissioner

David Eldridge
County Commissioner


Aime W. Lonas, ED.D. Director of Schools

  Barbara Finney
County Commissioner
  Andrea Smith
Director of Finance & Ex Officio
John Woodall
Highway Superintendent
  Johnny Hughes
County Commissioner
  Cindy Latham
Deputy Director of Finance & Secretary to Committee


851 Dinah Shore Blvd | PO Box 518 | Winchester, TN 37398 | (931) 967-1279
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster